Archives for July 2015

What future for DirecTV’s Latin American Pay-TV operations?

Buenos Aires, 29 July 2015 – AT&T's purchase of DirecTV was approved last week in the US market with the main aim of consolidating its position in the domestic broadband market and as a provider of integrated communication services.DirecTV is the second largest pay-TV operator in the United States - with 20.35 million subscribers … [Read more...]

Attorney Walter C. Cox, Jr has Achieved the AV Preeminent® Rating – the Highest Possible Rating from Martindale-Hubbell®.

Walter C. Cox, Jr, a lawyer based in Lexington, KY whose primary area of practice is General Practice, has earned the AV Preeminent® rating from Martindale-Hubbell®Lexington, KY (PR Newswire) July 29, 2015 - Martindale-Hubbell® has confirmed that attorney Walter C. Cox, Jr still maintains the AV Preeminent Rating, Martindale-Hubbell's … [Read more...]

PriceMDs.com Launches Regional Advertising Campaign

PriceMDs.com, the fast growing Healthcare Provider/Patient search engine, launched its first TV advertising campaign today on Bright House Networks. The 30-second TV spot is expected to reach an audience of well over one million viewers in the greater Tampa Bay area as the company is introducing its growing website to its first major … [Read more...]

Complementary Economic Systems Convention Highlights Proven Successful Alternative Currency Models

Portsmouth, VA – July 28, 2015 - The International Reciprocal Trade Association (IRTA), www.irta.com, is holding its 36th Annual International Convention from September 17th – 19th to provide education about alternative capital systems that currently are used globally to increase economic activity. The IRTA Convention will be held at … [Read more...]

The Haunted Realm, Sequel to Best-Selling Book The Labyrinth Wall, Summary Reveal at Creative Con 2015

Fans of Best-Selling, Award Finalist Fantasy Book, The Labyrinth Wall,  are Sure to Enjoy The Haunted Realm Book Summary Reveal at Creative Con 2015 in Panama City Luminous Words Press today announced that Young Adult Fantasy Fiction Author, Emilyann Girdner, will reveal The Haunted Realm book summary at Creative Con on August 1st … [Read more...]

Atrium Medical Center Selects VersaSuite as its Electronic Health Records and HIS Software Provider

Austin, Texas – (July 28, 2015) – VersaSuite today announced that Atrium Medical Center, a 68 bed Long Term Acute Care Hospital in Stafford, Texas, has selected VersaSuite to provide a fully integrated EHR/HIS software suite.“By moving to VersaSuite we believe that we are getting an exciting new partner for our business … [Read more...]

LIM-PAC PORTABLE POWER PODS ANNOUNCE A STACKABLE ENERGY SYSTEM TO POWER PHONES, CARS AND HOMES LONGER, SAFER AND AT LOWER COST THAN ANY OTHER SYSTEM.

http://www.morepower.bizcontact (AT) morepower.bizContact: Michael StevensLIM-PAC PORTABLE POWER PODS ANNOUNCE A STACKABLE ENERGY SYSTEM TO POWER PHONES, CARS AND HOMES LONGER, SAFER AND AT LOWER COST THAN ANY OTHER SYSTEM.Fremont, California - LIM-PAC POWER GROUP (http://www.morepower.biz/ ) IS SEEKING LICENSING AND MANUFACTURING PARTNERS FOR … [Read more...]

New Online Clinical Trials Guide Showcases Benefits for Cancer Patients

Washington, DC – At a time when fewer than 5 percent of adults with cancer enroll in a clinical trial, an initiative called Project Innovation unveiled the Clinical Trials Resource Guide, a comprehensive web-based aide that explains why taking part in a clinical study is a way for patients to receive either the best treatment currently known … [Read more...]

Dr. Rochelle Christensen is recognized among Castle Connolly Top Doctors® for Rapid City, SD region in 2015.

A Rapid City, SD Board Certified physician specializing in Obstetrics & Gynecology, Dr. Rochelle Christensen, is a Castle Connolly Top Doctor for 2015.Rapid City, SD July 27, 2015 - Castle Connolly Medical Ltd., America's trusted source for identifying Top Doctors, has selected Rapid City's Obstetrics & Gynecology specialist Dr. Rochelle … [Read more...]

Dr. Francis Mendoza, Orthopaedic Surgery, is named a Top Doctor: New York Metro Area.

Dr. Francis Mendoza, a Board Certified New York, NY physician specializing in Orthopaedic Surgery, has been selected by Castle Connolly Medical Ltd. for inclusion in its authoritative guide to the top primary care and specialty care doctors in the tri-state metropolitan New York area.New York, NY July 27, 2015-- Castle Connolly Medical Ltd., … [Read more...]